10 Questions With Louise Jensen

The first time in an interview I’ve ever been asked about Rod Stewart!

Serial Writer

Good evening folks, I don’t know about you lot but I’m made up it’s nearly the weekend! Thank God!!

This evening I’m delighted to welcome psychological thriller writer Louise Jensen to my blog. Here, she chats how she was discovered by the WoMentoring Project, the writing processes for her novels The Sister and The Gift and whether she shares my love of Rod Stewart.


Over to you, Louise.

1) As a child, did you have a favourite author and do you have a favourite author now?

Enid Blyton was my favourite author and I’m currently reading the Famous Five series with my youngest son (I read them to his older brothers too) so I guess she still is!

2) Did you enjoy English at school?

I loved English although I found some of the reading quite heavy going. I’ve re-read the classics as an adult and have a whole new…

View original post 586 more words

2 thoughts on “10 Questions With Louise Jensen

Constructive criticism appreciated

