Out Of Bad, Comes Good!

EVA JORDAN

The Sis Book Launch 1

The great thing about being a writer … is meeting other writers! Having met author, Louise Jensen, earlier this year, I was honoured when, in August, she kindly invited me to her book launch for the paperback version of her debut novel, The Sister, which took place at Waterstones, Market Harborough. Originally released as an ebook in July 2016 with digital publishers, Bookouture, The Sister has met with great success. However, when I first met Louise and we got chatting, I was both intrigued and surprised to find that the circumstances behind penning her first novel shared some similarities with my own journey. Louise, like me, always aspired to be an author and through no fault of her own, again like me, found herself victim to a set of circumstances that would forever affect her health. Finding she was less active and unable to do some of the things she…

View original post 343 more words

2 thoughts on “Out Of Bad, Comes Good!

  1. Lovely post! I do enjoy meeting fav authors although I always worry I come across as a bit gushy. I think writing a successful book is such an achievement I end up getting emotional for the author.

Constructive criticism appreciated

