Launch Party Invite & Giveaways!!

gift-1-spell-error-corrected

I am delighted to invite you to the online launch party for The Gift on Facebook Sunday evening, (18/12/16). You can view and join the event here.

This event is organised by the fabulous Emma the Little Bookworm and promises to be a great evening.  I’ll be giving away various things including copies of the book in all formats, including signed copies. there are also other authors popping in throughout the 90 minutes with giveaways of their own, starting with the fabulously talented Louise Ross.

The first competition is already running over on the event page and you can post entries at any time.

I do hope you can join me.

Louise x

2 thoughts on “Launch Party Invite & Giveaways!!

  1. Sorry I didn’t make it to the launch party, Louise. I had a busy day with singing commitments. Hope it went well. Your book is on my reading list, as is your first one. I really need to learn to cast transmogrification spells like Hermione Grange in the Harry Potter books, so I can double what I can do in a day by being in two places at once!
    I hope that your sales go brilliantly. x

Constructive criticism appreciated

