Share your World – Week 36

Each Monday Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography asks four questions as a way for us to get to know each other. I hope you enjoy sharing my world.

Do you prefer reading coffee table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational?

Fiction, although I would read cereal boxes if there was nothing else available.

What is your biggest fear or phobia?

Public speaking – shudder.

What is your favorite cheese?

So many, Wensleydale with cranberries?

What is your favorite month of the year?

September always feels like a new beginning. A throw back to school days. I love the onset of autumn, curling up with hot chocolate and I am normally a little bit relieved to be back in a jumper.

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful to be teaching mindfulness to a terminally ill elderly lady. She is teaching me far more than I could ever teach her.

I am looking forward to getting back to my novel now the kids are back at school and I have caught up on my business paperwork.

IMG_0186.JPG

3 thoughts on “Share your World – Week 36

  1. Autumn always brings back happy school memories for me – harvest festival at primary school, collecting leaves, playing conkers, stuff like that.
    Wensleydale is a good cheese 🙂

Constructive criticism appreciated

